联系方式

联系方式

办公室 / 展示厅

上海

嘉定区励学路1368号,
上海, 中国
T +86 21 5951 3236
info@stellarworks.com

上海

静安区胶州路322号,
上海, 中国
T +86 21 5292 2772
stellarworks@nineunited.cn

纽约

304 Canal Street, New York
NY 10013, United States
T +1 6466 0637 60
usa@stellarworks.com

伦敦

34 Queen Anne’s Gate, London
SW1H 9AB United Kingdom
T +44 2072 2205 74
uk@nineunited.com

东京

2F Kurkku home, 2-21-18 Jingumae
Shibuya-ku Tokyo, 150-0001 Japan
T +81 3 6455 5593
japan@stellarworks.com

悉尼

Shed 74, 4D Huntely Street
Alexandria NSW, Australia
T +61 2964 0560 6
stellarworks@nineunited.cn

安特卫普

Hofstraat 24, Antwerpen
2000 Belgium
T +32 3846 0237
belgium@nineunited.com

里森豪特

Alsmeerderdijk 640, Rijsenhout
1435 BW Netherlands
T +31 2973 7474 7
holland@nineunited.com

杜塞尔多夫

Fürstenwall 65, Düsseldorf
40219 Germany
+49 2113 1127 800
germany@nineunited.com

格拉特布鲁格

Feldeggstrasse 2, Glattbrugg
8152 Switzerland
T +41 7638 0213 6
switzerland@nineunited.com

巴黎

3 avenue du President Wilson, Paris
75116 France
T +33 1456 3042 9
france@nineunited.com

柏林

Auguststrasse 19, Berlin
10117 Germany
T +49 3027 5935 74
germany@nineunited.com

马拉加

C/Argelia 2, Málaga
29140 Spain
T +34 6700 6629 6
spain@nineunited.com

斯堪地那维亚半岛

Egeskovvej 29, Horsens
DK-8700 Denmark
+45 7658 1818
scandinavia@nineunited.com

*必填

您的信息已提交成功,我们将尽快回复。